Екип

Executive Director

Slava Ivanova

Tel: +359 (02) 963 49 76

E-mail: sl.ivanova@fund13veka.bg

Chief Accountant

Iva Karashenska

Tel: +359 (02) 963 04 71
GSM: +359 (0) 886 401 885
E-mail: iva.karashenska@fund13veka.bg

Chief Legal Adviser

Miglena Georgieva

Tel: +359 (02) 963 04 27
GSM: +359 (0) 896 700 205
E-mail: m.georgieva@fund13veka.bg

Expert on Property Construction, Stewardship and Maintenance

Arch. Georgi Tsvetkov

Tel: +359 (02) 963 48 07
GSM: +359 (0) 877 971 503
E-mail: g.tsvetkov@fund13veka.bg

Expert on Publication Projects

Violeta Milanova

Tel: +359 (02) 963 48 07
GSM: +359 (0) 889 648 927

E-mail: vili.milanova@fund13veka.bg

Expert on In-house Programmes and Projects

Silva Avramova

Tel: +359 (02) 963 48 07
GSM: +359 (0) 884196 709
E-mail: s.avramova@fund13veka.bg

 

Expert on Projects and Programmes

Mila Stareishinska-Angelova

Tel: +359 (02) 963 04 27
GSM: +359 (0) 878 321 133
E-mail: m.stareyshinska@fund13veka.bg

Expert on Endowment Activities and Projects

Desislava Petkova

Tel: +359 (02) 963 04 27
GSM: +359 (0) 884 088 860
E-mail: d.petkova@fund13veka.bg

Expert

Adriana Meshkova

Tel: +359 (02) 963 04 27
GSM: +359 (0) 877 77 84 06
E-mail: a.meshkova@fund13veka.bg

Accountant

Svetlana Dimitrova

Tel: +359 (02) 963 04 71
GSM: +359 (0) 886 610 148
E-mail: s.dimitrova@fund13veka.bg

Accountant

Daniela Uzunova

Tel: +359 (02) 963 04 71
GSM: +359 (0)877 972 638
E-mail: d.uzunova@fund13veka.bg

Secretary, Clerk and HR Specialist

Theodora Bankovska

Tel: +359 (02) 963 49 76
GSM: +359 (0) 887 988 951
E-mail: t.bankovska@fund13veka.bg

Technical Maintenance Specialist

Adriyan Krumov

GSM: +350 (0) 879 539 127

Custodian, Donation Organiser, Sarafs’ House, Samokov

Mariyana Lobutova

Tel: +359 (072) 260 301
GSM: +359 (0) 879 539 128
E-mail:  m.lobutova@fund13veka.bg

Custodian, Donation Organiser, Gabensky Gallery, Tryavna

Mariela Draganova

Tel: +359 (067) 762 229
GSM: +359 (0) 894 020 863

E-mail: d.mariela@fund13veka.bg

Custodian, Donation Organiser, Hadji Dancho’s Houses Ethnographic Complex, Sliven

Anton Ivanov

Tel: +359 (044) 622 453
GSM: +359 (0) 879 539 130
E-mail: a.ivanov@fund13veka.bg